grupomaio.blogg.se

Fallout shelter tips deathclaws
Fallout shelter tips deathclaws







fallout shelter tips deathclaws

I’d say it it usually takes me about 30 seconds, if that, to get rid of raiders. After you accumulate some good gear, raider attacks on your vault become nothing more than a nuisance.

fallout shelter tips deathclaws

Players who have experienced Fallout Shelter probably know just how easy it is. These include some gameplay tweaks, some bug fixes, and a fancy new robot butler known as Mr. I also want to add that I only have 5 dwellers in the first floor and that all of them are below level 30, but i highly recommend to have more people up there and to level them up as much as possible.Fallout Shelter got a new update today, and with it came a bevy of new features. With this setup, I had 0 casualties, so I think it might help you:) In the second floor, endurance in almost every dweller is up to at least three. I also have 6 rooms producing stimpanks to make sure I have enough of them in storage in case any incidents happen, and every dweller in the first floor has at least 5 of endurance (also the rooms are not merged so it's easier and quicker to provide stimpanks). I do a lot of quests/send dwellers to the wasteland a lot, so I have pretty good weapons, wich I equipped the dwellers in the first two floors with (having at least 6-8 damage it's fine, not ideal, but fine still). Today I got my first deathclaw attack in my vault. I just comented about this on a previous post, so here's the copypaste:

fallout shelter tips deathclaws

Vague or clickbait titled posts will be removedĦ) All posts and comments, in end, come down to moderator discretion. No hacking discussion whatsoever.ĥ) Please use appropriate titles. Intentional spoilers will result in a ban. Titles and comments containing spoilers may be removed without notice. We are not /r/gaming.Ĥ) Use and abuse spoiler tags when applicable. It's currently now available for android, ios and even PC.ġ) Posts must be directly related to Fallout: Shelter.Ģ) Image macros / Memes are not permitted as posts.ģ) Unnecessary flaming, personal attacks, etc will be removed. The main objective is to expand your vault to gather resources, knowledge. What's Fallout Shelter?įallout Shelter is a mobile game where you create and manage your own vault as a overseer at Vault-Tec. Your number one place for all things Fallout: Shelter.

  • Fallout Shelter Update ideas thread | 7-16-2016.
  • Fallout Shelter Strategy Discussion archive.








  • Fallout shelter tips deathclaws